Man refuses negro public defender

“Do you understand what an attorney is and what they do?” asked the judge. “Yes, they screwed us,” Thorpe responded. Thorpe seemed in a hurry as the short hearing progressed, telling the judge he wanted to enter a plea without the assistance of the African-American attorney standing next to him. “I said not guilty — I pleaded not guilty and I don’t want this negro standing next to me,” Thorpe told the judge. “I don’t want a negro standing next to me.”

I can appreciate what he’s saying but the legal system is full of affirmative action, low intellect negroes. And it’s the same negroes who will hold him in solitary confinement for no telling how many months and most likely a year or more before he’s sentenced. The same negroes who will be cooking and then bringing him his food for all those many months. And this isn’t even considering the prosecutor. As that person or persons is usually some ultra liberal female who’s as anti-male and anti-white as they come. Either some young broad fresh out of Marxist college and ready to punish any White for anything and everything – such as slavery, ‘stealing’ this nation from the ‘Indians’ and of course to make amends for the ‘holocaust.’ Or some repulsive and manly female-beast like Angela Corey. But it just as well could be another affirmative action negro. And whomever it is, there’s no way out and he’ll have to deal with them. And things won’t get much better after he’s sentenced either. America’s penitentiaries are overflowing with low intellect, rum-dumb, criminally insane negroes. Tribe after tribe of bat-chit crazy negroes and assorted non-whites who are, at 30-40-50 years of age studying for their GED test. And, in the F’n state penitentiary no less! But they’re tricky, oh yeah, ‘they ain’t in no GED for they GED.’ No. They only attend the class so they can stare at and fantasize over the White teacher’s skinny legs. Who, more often than not, is, some unappealing and pitiful creature who would just as soon tell you bout her jewish god than Martin Luther King crossing the Delaware. Huh? What was that? The Delaw…. Oh well, it doesn‘t matter, they pass those tests automatically anyway. You know, affirmative action? Just like the negro guards did, just like the negro prosecutors did and yeah, just like his potential negro ‘lawyer’ did.

So yeah most definitely, I can understand his sentiments. But it may have been best just to hold it in. — Ya know? Ya done F’d up dude, you’ve got yourself smack-dab in the belly of the beast. Yeah, finagled yourself right in there. Sure did. And damn, the United State’s legal system. WOW! Outside of dying a slow, torturous death. What could possibly be worse?

It’s too late now man. I’ll tell you what I’d do… I’d throw myself at the mercy of the court. Yeah. I’d tell the judge, just kill me man. Your honor, I couldn’t even tolerate standing next to that one negro. So you must understand how it would torture me to be surrounded by thousands of them, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, every day, for the rest of my life. Your honor, don’t be cruel, show compassion. Kill me!

Nah, the crap this man’s alleged to have done is enough to set him up in a state facility for the rest of his life. There’s simply just no end in sight for him. Your honor, I throws myself at the merc….

Hmmm, wonder what Angela Corey thinks about negroes? I mean, she wouldn’t cuddle up with them err, would she? Nah, of course not.

Look at them, all smiles. Just sweet, innocent lil ‘civil servants’ they are. ‘Civil’ until your ass gets tossed in the mix. And believe me, you won’t mix well with them. Nah man, please, for your own sake, just talk to the judge… your honor I’m tossing mysel….

What a tough question, thinking, thinking, damn, and I don’t even have my
GED either. Hmmm. OK, ok OK! I give up! Ahhhh.. the one of the right?

But it could be worse. I guess

Look here you bastard! Judge when I say I want this motherf%$er’s scrotum cut wide open, his balls and pr*ck sheared completely off, and then whatever’s left of his ball-less, d*ckless White ass… drug to the nearest electric chair or high power station and fried until it looks just like the African Americans he so despises. I mean it! And no gaaawdamn 100 years sentence is going to cut it! Now if you don’t pass the sentence I want, I’ll do to your house, just like I did in Waaaaco! ~grrrrGRRR~

Man refuses negro public defender, Thomas Thorpe; I don't want this negro standing next to me, Thorpe told the judge. I don't want a negro standing next to me, (7-2014)

Man refuses negro public defender, Thomas Thorpe; I don't want this negro standing next to me, Thorpe told the judge. I don't want a negro standing next to me, (7-2014)

Stabbing suspect goes on racist rant at Orange County Jail

LOL @ ‘raaacist rant’ – an entire jailhouse full of negroes but I guess they never go on ‘raaaacist rants.’ Yo honna, weez done desided weez gone just drop all dem otha charges and files hate crime charges again dis hey dafedand. Cauise dat cracka get moe times like dat yo honnor.

The guy is an idiot though. Just not for the reasons the media claims. Here’s his White victim.

 

 

 

Thomas Thorpe, Angela Corey, Janet Reno

Leave a Reply

